You can cancel your Channel subscriptions at any time from the Manage Your Prime Video Channels page in Your Account.
To cancel a Prime Video Channel subscription,
To cancel a Prime Video Channel subscription:
Once you cancel, the renewal date in your Channel details becomes the end date, and you'll no longer be charged for the Channel each month. However, you can continue to access the Channel through Prime Video up until the end date.
Note: Like other Prime Video content, Prime Video Channels are not returnable or refundable after purchase. Canceling a Channel subscription stops the monthly subscription charge, but does not generate a refund for previous subscription charges.
If you later decide you want to keep the Channel, you can reverse your cancellation request before the end date. Otherwise, you'll need to start a new Channel subscription. For more information about starting Channel subscriptions, go to What are Prime Video Channel Subscriptions?.
Canceling a subscription does not affect your Prime membership. As long as you're a Prime member, you can continue to access and manage your Channels.
A Prime membership is required to access Channels through Prime Video. If you no longer have an active Prime membership, any Channels associated with your account are automatically canceled.
Once canceled, the renewal date in your Channel details becomes the end date. You can watch movies and TV shows from your Channel subscription up until this end date—even if this is after your Prime membership is over.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.